BSEB Portal
Bihar's First Online Community Platform for Students and Teachers

Bihar Corona Red, Orange & Green zone List- Download PDF Covid 19 Full List Kaun Kaun Jila Red Zone me Green Zone or Orange Zone me hai

0 250

The government of India has released the list of District classified as Red, Orange & Green zone. Below is the list of District who are classified as red green and orange zone.

Sr NoStateDistrictZone
1 Bihar  Munger  Red Zone
2 Bihar  Patna  Red Zone
3 Bihar  Rohtas  Red Zone
4 Bihar  Buxar  Red Zone
5 Bihar  Gaya  Red Zone
6 Bihar  Nalanda  Orange Zone
7 Bihar  Kaimur (Bhabua)  Orange Zone
8 Bihar  Siwan  Orange Zone
9 Bihar  Gopalganj  Orange Zone
10 Bihar  Bhojpur  Orange Zone
11 Bihar  Begusarai  Orange Zone
12 Bihar  Aurangabad  Orange Zone
13 Bihar  Madhubani  Orange Zone
14 Bihar  Purbi Champaran  Orange Zone
15 Bihar  Bhagalpur  Orange Zone
16 Bihar  Arwal  Orange Zone
17 Bihar  Saran  Orange Zone
18 Bihar  Nawada  Orange Zone
19 Bihar  Lakhisarai  Orange Zone
20 Bihar  Banka  Orange Zone
21 Bihar  Vaishali  Orange Zone
22 Bihar  Darbhanga  Orange Zone
23 Bihar  Jehanabad  Orange Zone
24 Bihar  Madhepura  Orange Zone
25 Bihar  Purnia  Orange Zone
26 Bihar .  Sheikhpura  Green Zone
27 Bihar  Araria  Green Zone
28 Bihar  Jamui  Green Zone
29 Bihar  Katihar  Green Zone
30 Bihar  Khagaria  Green Zone
31 Bihar  Kishanganj  Green Zone
32 Bihar  Muzaffarpur  Green Zone
33 Bihar  Pashchim Champaran  Green Zone
34 Bihar  Saharsa  Green Zone
35 Bihar  Samastipur  Green Zone
36 Bihar  Sheohar  Green Zone
37 Bihar  Sitamarhi  Green Zone
38 Bihar  Supaul  Green Zone
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.