BSEB Portal
Bihar's First Online Community Platform for Students and Teachers

BRABU TDC Part 3 Practical Exam Date Sheet 2020 – Download Part 3 Practical Exam Routine Session 2017-20

0 368

BRABU TDC Part 3 Practical Exam Date Sheet 2020: Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur (BRABU) has released the Practical Exam Date sheet cum routine of TDC Part 3 Exam 2020 Session 2017-20. According to the schedule released by BRABU, Part 3 practical exam will start from March 2020. The subjectwise practical exam routine will be released very soon.

BRABU B.A/B.Sc/B.Com Part 3 Practical Date Sheet 2020 

BRABU examination department has released the exam date sheet/ routine for the examination of B.A/B.Sc/B.Com Part 03 Exam (Session 2017-20). According to the notice released by BRABU, Part 03 Exam 2020 Session 2017-20 will start from March 2020. The examination will be conducted in two shifts. The first shift will commence from 09:00 AM  and will end at 12:00 PM while the second sitting will start from 1:00 PM and will end at 4:00 PM. Get brief info regarding the time table of BRABU Part 03 exam 2020 from the below table.

BRABU B.A/B.Sc/B.Com Part 3 Date Sheet 2020Important Dates
Availability of Time Table To be Released
Dates of Examination To be Released
Declaration of Result To be Released

BRABU Part 3 exam time table- Practical 2020

Start of BRABU Part 3 Practical Exam 2020TBA
End of BRABU Part 3 Practical Exam 2020TBA

BRABU BA Part 3 Practical Exam Date 2019

BRABU Part 3 Practical Exam 2020 Starting Date TBA
BRABU BA 3rd Year Exam Form 2020 Last Date TBA
BRABU UG Part 3rd Exam 2020 Starting Date TBA
BRABU Part 3rd Exam 2020 Last Date TBA
BRABU BA Part 3rd Result 2020 TBA

BRABU Part 3 Practical Exam 2020- Center list

College Name Date Sheet
ABS CollegeClick Here
BBN CollegeClick Here 
Lalganj Colleges, VaishaliClick Here 
BMD Colleges, DayalpurClick Here 
Vaishali Chaurasia Raj Kishor College, HajipurClick Here 
Dr. Ganesh Roy Degree College, HajipurClick Here 
Dr. Indal Singh Ramjanki Degree College, HajipurClick Here 
Dr. JM Colleges, MuzaffarpurClick Here 
Dr. RMLS College,BaghaClick Here 
GM HP College, BaghaClick Here 
Ganga Baksh Chokhani Marwari Mahila College, SitamadhiClick Here 
Islamia Degree College Kanti, MuzaffarpurClick Here 
JL College, HajipurClick Here 
JL College HajipurClick Here 
JLNM College, Nawahi, SursandClick Here 
Jamurat Roy Degree College, VaishaliClick Here 
KCTC College Raxaul East ChamparanClick Here 
LED Colleges Nagar MadhubanClick Here 
LNT College MuzaffarpurClick Here
LS College MuzaffarpurClick Here 
LS College MuzaffarpurClick Here 
LN College Bhagwanpur VaishaliClick Here 
MDDM College MuzaffarpurClick Here 
MNM College, BetiahClick Here 
MS College MotihariClick Here 
MSKB College MuzaffarpurClick Here 
MUMD College Dhaka East ChamparanClick Here 
NN College SingharaClick Here 
Niteshwar Singh Degree College, MuzaffarpurClick Here 
Orakh Thakur Memorial Degree College, MuzaffarpurClick Here 
PRRD Degree College  SitamadhiClick Here 
PUP College MotihariClick Here 
PUP College Motihari 1Click Here 
Pt. USTM College BagahaClick Here 
Pt. Ujjawal Kumar ishra Foundation College, VaishaliClick Here 
Pt. YKJ College, Bagahai, MuzaffarpurClick Here 
RSS College Chochacha 2 MuzaffarpurClick Here 
RDS College Muzaffarpur Page 1Click Here 
RDS College MuzaffarpurClick Here 
RLSY College BetiahClick Here 
RLSYD College, MuzaffarpurClick  Here
RMED College HarsidihClick Here 
RR Sah Evening Degree College, RaxaulClick Here 
RSS College Chochaha MuzaffarpurClick Here 
Raghunath jha degree College, SitamadhiClick Here 
Ram Balak Roy Degree College, Vaishali,Click Here 
Ram Sharan Roy College, Panapur, VaishaliClick Here 
Rameshwar College, MuzaffarpurClick Here 
SLK College, SitamadhiClick Here 
SNS College MuzaffarpurClick Here 
SNS College, HajipurClick Here
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.