Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

BRABU TDC Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2020– BRA Bihar University Part 2 Exam Date 2020 Routine/Time Table 2018-21

0 654

BRABU TDC Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2020: BRA Bihar University (BRABU) is expected to release the exam dates for TDC Part 2 exam 2020. BRABU will release the dates of examination for the students who are enrolled in graduation courses like B.A/B.Com/B.Sc in session 2018-21 in BRABU Affiliated and constituent colleges. According to the notice released by BRABU, the TDC Part 2 exam 2020 for session 2018-21 will commence from in March 2020. The date sheet of BRABU TDC Part 2 exam 2020 will be released online on the official website of the University. The date sheet of TDC Part 2 can be downloaded from the direct link given on this page.

BRABU Part 2 Exam Date 2020

BRABU is expected to conduct the TDC Part 2 exam 2020 for session 2018-21 in March 2020. BRABU TDC Part 2 exam date sheet will be released very soon on the official website. Candidate can download the BRABU TDC Part 2 exam date sheet from the official website of BRABU. Candidates can also download TDC Part 2 exam date sheet from the direct link given below.

BRABU TDC Part 2 Exam Datesheet 2020

BRABU will release the date sheet of TDC Part 2 Exam 2020. The TDC Part 2 exam 2020 of BRABU will start in March 2020 and will end in April 2020 Expected. The TDC Part 2 Exam 2020 will be conducted in two shift. The first shift will commence from 9:00 AM and will end at 12:00 PM while the second sitting will start from 1:00 PM and will end at 4:00 PM. Candidates can check their dates of exam and time from their admit Card.

BRABU Part 2 Exam Time Table 2020 Session 2019-2020 Details

Name of The UniversityBRA Bihar University (BRABU)
Name of ExamTDC Part 2 Exam 2020
CategoryTime Table
Exam Start DateMarch 2020
Exam End DateApril 2020
StatusNot Released
Official Websitebrabu.edu.in

Important Dates of BRABU TDC Part 2 Exam 2020

EventsDate [Tentative]
Release of official notification for TDC Part 2 Exam 2020February 2020
Start of BRABU TDC Part 2 Exam Form Filling 2020February 2020
Last date of TDC Part 2 Exam form filling1st week of March 2020
Release of TDC Part 2 exam form 2nd week of March 2020
Start of TDC Part 2 theory Exam 2019-2215th March 2020
Part 2 Practical exam 2020April 2020
Declaration TDC Part 2 Result online20th May 2020

BRABU Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2020

Name of Groups
Group AMathili, LSW, Zoology, Commerce & Home Science
Group BChemistry, Persian, PK & J, Physics & Political Science
Group CEconomics, Botany, Math, Urdu, Bangala & Electronics
Group DHistory
Group EAIH & C, Psychology, Sanskrit, Music, Bhojpuri & Geography
Group FPhilosophy, Sociology, English & Hindi

BRABU TDC Part 2 (Hons) Exam Date Sheet 2020

Date1st Sitting (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)2nd Sitting (2:00 PM to 5:00 PM)
Group A Paper III
Group B Paper III
Group C Paper IIIGroup D Paper III
Group E Paper IIIGroup F Paper III
Group A Paper IVGroup B Paper IV
Group C Paper IVGroup D Paper IV
Group E Paper IVGroup F Paper IV

How to download BRABU Part 2 Exam Date Sheet?

  • Open the official website of BRABU.
  • Click on Latest Notices
  • Click on TDC Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2020 Session 2019-22
  • Your TDC Part 2 exam routine will be displayed.
  • Save it for future references.

BRABU Constituents Colleges List

  • L.S. College, Muzaffarpur
  • M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
  • R.D.S. College, Muzaffarpur
  • R.B.B.M. College, Muzaffarpur
  • M.P.S.Sc. College, Muzaffarpur
  • Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur
  • Dr R.M.L.S. College, Muzaffarpur
  • M.S.K.B. College, Muzaffarpur
  • L.N.T. College, Muzaffarpur
  • R.S. College, Muzaffarpur
  • S.R.P.S. College, Jaintpur
  • C.N. College, Sahebganj
  • R.C. College, Sakra
  • Jeewach College, Motipur
  • J.B.S.D. College, Bakuchi
  • SRKG College, Sitamarhi
  • SLK College, Sitamarhi
  • RSS Sc College, Sitamarhi
  • RSS Mahila College, Sitamarhi
  • JS College, Chandauli
  • MS College, Motihari
  • LND College, Motihari
  • SNS College, Motihari
  • Dr SKS Women’s College, Motihari
  • JLNM College, Ghorasahan
  • KCTC College, Raxaul
  • SRAP College, Barachakia
  • MSSG College, Areraj
  • RLSY College, Bettiah
  • MJK College, Bettiah
  • TP Verma College, Narkatiaganj
  • RN College, Hajipur
  • LN College, Bhagwanpur
  • BMD College, Dayalpur
  • Jamuni Lal College, Hajipur
  • Deo Chand College, Hajipur
  • RPS College, Chakeyaj
  • Samta College, Jandaha
  • Vaishali Mahila College, Hajipur
  • Sub Division Govt. Degree College, Sheohar
  • Sub Divisional Govt. Degree College, Pakridayal
  • Sub Divisional Govt. Degree College, Bagaha

List of Affiliated College of BRABU

  • Dr Jagarnath Mishra College, Muzaffarpur
  • Syamnandan Sahay College, Muzaffarpur
  • Pt. Yamuna Karji College, Bagahi Kharauna, Dholi
  • Ramashresta Singh College, Chochhan
  • Jawahar Lal Nehru Memorial College, Nawahi
  • Awadh Bihari Singh College, Lalgang
  • Virchand Patel Smarak College, Desari
  • Nirsu Narayan College, Singhara
  • Akshaywat College, Mahua
  • SNS College Hajipur
  • Pt. Ugam Panday College, Motihari
  • Pt. Uma Shankar Tiwari Mahila College, Bagha
  • Giridharan Mishra Hari Shankar Pathak College, Bagaha
  • Maheshwarnath Mahamaya Mahila College, Bettiah
  • Dr Ram Balak Rai College, Hajipur
  • Ram Sharan Rai College, Panapur, Makkanpur
  • Chaurasia Raj Kishore Degree College, Hajipur
  • Baba Bhoothnath Mahavidyalay, Bagaha
  • Priya Rani Rai Degree College, Bairgania, Sitamarhi

Team BSEBPortal.com wishes you all the Best for BRABU TDC Part 2 Exam 2020…!!!

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.